How to Pray
for a glorious
2023

 

Tuesday 13th December 2022

from 7pm - 9pm AEDT

REGISTER FOR WORKSHOP

Prayer is the most potent practice we have to co-create reality.

There are many, many ways to pray. 

In this workshop, Ricci-Jane initiates you into her favourite forms of prayer to support you to create a truly magnificent 2023. You will be initiated into 5 unique prayer practices from different faiths and philosophies, all of which are tried, tested and adored by Ricci-Jane.

18-11-04-ThirdLevel-50

WHAT YOU GET IN the how to pray workshop

In HOW TO PRAY you are introduced to inclusive practices of prayer to deepen access to your innate intuition and capacity to co-create reality in partnership with Mother Father God consciousness. Dr Ricci-Jane Adams is a long time devotee of prayer, tapping into this ancient resource to deepen her devotion and increase her intuitive skill. She has studied the science and praxis of prayer, including embodied and ritual prayer. You will learn:

  • How to use the breath, mantra and chanting as prayer
  • Consecration
  • Deity prayer 
  • Devotional prayer
  • A take-home prayer program to use after the workshop to continue to enhance your consciousness encoding.

This workshop is happening live online. The recording is yours for life!

EVENT Bonuses

 

SADHANA PRACTICE

A daily devotional process is provided upon registration to support you to gain the most from the experience (which you can keep on using every day for the rest of your life!).

PLAYLIST

A perfect compliment to your HOW TO PRAY home practice, you can play this to bring you into the vibrational match every time you move through the workshop at home.

ACCESS TO RECORDINGS

With your purchase you will get access to the online members portal where you be able to access your bonus meditation and masterclass recording for the lifetime of the product.


Ricci-Jane xo (1)

how to pray

TUESDAY 13th december

7PM - 9PM AEDT Melbourne

 

Other Time Zones:

Perth - Tuesday 13 December 4pm AWST

 Brisbane - Tuesday 13 December 6pm AEST

New York - Tuesday 13th December 3am EST 

Los Angeles - Tuesday 13th December 12am PST 

London - Tuesday 13th December 8am GMT

 

IMG_1093

workshop Presenter

Dr Ricci-Jane Adams is the pioneer of Intuitive Intelligence®. 

She’s a researcher, writer and intuition geek dedicated to your spiritual liberation. 

She's also completely obsessed with prayer as one of the most powerful consciousness encoding practices available to us.

Prayer has been a constant and glorious companion on Ricci-Jane's awakening journey and it informs all that she shares in her work with students. Now it is being brought front and centre.

Attend the workshop to experience an embodied approach to prayer and to be initiated into new and exciting ways to commune with God.

ATTEND WORKSHOP


AS FEATURED IN

Feature Logos 600 (1)